top of page
Logo_ZF_RGB-gross.png

Zoller + Fröhlich, a family-owned company from the Allgäu region of Germany, which has become a global market leader in the field of laser measurement technology through sustainable and innovative products and has established itself as a reliable and competent partner with many years of expertise in the field of cable assembly. The Z+F team is internationally successful through the development, production and distribution of its switch cabinets, wire end ferrules, crimping machines and laser scanners. As a globally operating company, Z+F cooperates with dealers in more than 40 countries. The family-owned company has another location in the United States, in Pittsburgh.

For more information, visit www.zofre.de.

Highlights on our booth

EVOCRIMP + EVOCUT + EVOFEED

 

The Z+F EVOCRIMP is an electrically driven stripping and crimping machine for insulated wire-end ferrules. This machine enables universal and reliable processing of Z+F wire-end ferrules from 0.5 to 2.5 mm².

The electrically driven cutting machine Z+F EVOCUT convinces with its compact design, fast processing times and flexible application possibilities.

By providing up to 12 wires, sequential processing of complex projects is easily possible.

EVOCUT EVOCRIMP_3000x1500px.jpg
AI 01_3000x1500px.jpg

AI01

The basic model AI01 is an electric motor driven stripping machine. Exact stripping of conductors of different insulation is possible up to an outer diameter of 5 mm. The settings are made by means of a rotary knob.

PCM

The purely pneumatically driven crimper is designed for processing loose turned contacts. In the range from 0.08 to 4 mm² (AWG 28 - 12), conductors and contacts can be crimped as standard with a 4/8-indent crimp shape according to SAE 22520.

PCM_3000x1500px.jpg
WPC_3000x1500px.jpg

WPC

The WPC is an integrated solution for the preparation of single wires in the cross-section range from 0.5 mm² to 2.5 mm². The inserted wire is sequentially cut to length with the aid of the Z+F EVOFEED® multi-feed. Markers are printed and the correct ferrule is crimped with the universal crimping machine UNIC-GV.

Zoller + Fröhlich GmbH

Simoniusstrasse 22 | 88239 Wangen im Allgäu | Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7522 9308-0 | info@zofre.de

  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
bottom of page

top of page
Logo_ZF_RGB-gross.png

Zoller + Fröhlich, ein Familienunternehmen aus dem Allgäu, welches sich durch nachhaltige und innovative Produkte zu einem globalen Marktführer im Bereich der Lasermesstechnik entwickelt und sich als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Ansprechpartner mit langjähriger Expertise im Bereich der Kabelkonfektionierung etabliert hat. International erfolgreich ist das Z+F Team durch die Entwicklung, Produktion und den Vertrieb seiner Schaltschänke, Aderendhülsen, Crimpmaschinen und Laserscanner. Als global operierendes Unternehmen, kooperiert Z+F mit Händlern in mehr als 40 Ländern. Einen weiteren Standort hat das Familienunternehmen in den Vereinigten Staaten, in Pittsburgh.


Nähere Informationen auf www.zofre.de.

Highlights an dieser Ausstellung

EVOCRIMP + EVOCUT + EVOFEED

 

Die Z+F EVOCRIMP ist ein elektrisch angetriebener Abisolier- und Crimpautomat für isolierte Aderendhülsen. Diese Maschine ermöglicht eine universelle und zuverlässige Verarbeitung von Z+F Ader­endhülsen von 0,5 bis 2,5 mm².

Die elektrisch angetriebene Ablängmaschine Z+F EVOCUT überzeugt durch ihre kompakte Bauweise, schnelle Verarbeitungszeiten und flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Durch die Bereitstellung von bis zu 12 Leitungen ist eine sequentielle Abarbeitung von komplexen Projekten einfach möglich.

EVOCUT EVOCRIMP_3000x1500px.jpg
AI 01_3000x1500px.jpg

AI01

Das Basismodell AI01 ist eine elektromotorisch angetriebene Abisoliermaschine. Eine exakte Abisolierung von Leitern verschiedener Isolationen ist bis zu einem Aussendurchmesser von 5 mm möglich. Die Einstellungen sind per Drehknopf vorzunehmen.

PCM

Der rein pneumatisch angetriebene Crimper ist für die Verarbeitung von losen gedrehten Kontakten konzipiert. Im Bereich von 0,08 bis 4 mm² (AWG 28 – 12) können Leiter und Kontakte standardmässig mit einer 4/8-indent Crimpform entsprechend SAE 22520 vercrimpt werden.

PCM_3000x1500px.jpg
WPC_3000x1500px.jpg

WPC

Das WPC ist eine integrierte Lösung zur Vorbereitung einzelner Drähte im Querschnittbereich von 0.5 mm² bis 2.5 mm². Der eingelegte Draht wird mit Hilfe der Mehrfachzuführung Z+F EVOFEED® sequentiell abgelängt. Markierer werden gedruckt und die korrekte Aderendhülse mit der universellen Crimpmaschine UNIC-GV vercrimpt.

Zoller + Fröhlich GmbH

Simoniusstrasse 22 | 88239 Wangen im Allgäu | Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7522 9308-0 | info@zofre.de

  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
bottom of page